Message sent from:


Our Governing Board Consists of:

Mrs Sharon Goddard - Chair of Governors
Mr Ian Savill - Vice Chair of Governors
Mrs Sam Jones
Mrs Alison Kerevan
Mr Eran Kochlany
Ms Maxine Slade
Miss Radha Verma

Ms Deirdre Devine - Headteacher
Miss Debbie Goddard - Clerk to Governors

If you are interested in becoming a Governor, or would like further information on the role of the Governors and the Governing Board, please contact Debbie via the school office.


Register of Business Interests


Meeting Attendance 2018-19

Total number of meetings will vary depending on Governors Committee membership

Please note these will be updated at the end of the academic year.

Meeting Attendance
Hit enter to search